Contact Us

General Information

Please read our submission guidelines if you have ideas for a KUOW story or show.

Address: KUOW Puget Sound Public Radio, 4518 University Way NE, Suite 310, Seattle WA 98105
Phone: 206.543.2710 / 866.820.9919
Email: letters@kuow.org

KUOW News

Email: newsroom@kuow.org
Phone: 206.685.1136
Fax: 206.543.2720 — please do not fax news releases

The Record

Email: record@kuow.org
Live Call–in Line: 206.543.5869 / 800.289.5869
Listener Feedback Line: 206.221.3663

Speakers Forum

Email: speakersforum@kuow.org

The Swing Years and Beyond

Email: swingyears@kuow.org

KUOW Program Director

Email: programming@kuow.org

KUOW2

More info at KUOW2.org
Phone: 206.543.2710
Email: letters@kuow2.org

Northwest News Network

More info at Northwest News Network's website

RadioActive

KUOW's youth public media training program. More info at RadioActive.
Email: radioactive@kuow.org

KUOW Web Staff

Email: webhelp@kuow.org

KUOW Speakers Bureau

Learn more about how to book a KUOW staff member at your event.

Membership

Support KUOW: Pledge Now
Phone: 206.221.2501, M-F 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.(PT)
Mail: KUOW Puget Sound FM Public Radio, P.O. Box 84148, Seattle, WA 98124–5448
Email: membership@kuow.org
Vehicle Donation: Vehicle Donation info
More info: Membership | Evergreen Membership

Broadcasters Circle

Phone: 206.221.2732, M – F 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (PT)
Email: malbertson@kuow.org

Major Gifts and Grants

To discuss a major gift to KUOW contact Major Gift and Grant Officer Marilyn Bucsko (206.543.7018 or marilynb@kuow.org)

Phone: 206.221.2732, M – F 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (PT)
Gifts of Securities & Planned Giving: marilynb@kuow.org
Funding the Program Venture Fund, RadioActive, or other activities: marilynb@kuow.org

Business Support

To discuss business support contact John R. Hill, Director, Corporate Support, at jrhill@kuow.org or call 206.616.6746. Or fill out our Information Request Form.

Phone: 206.685.5869, M – F 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (PT)
Email: underwriting@kuow.org
More info: Business Support

Volunteering

Phone: 206.221.2501
Email: volunteer@kuow.org
More info: Volunteer

Event Sponsorship

Email: sponsorship@kuow.org
More info: Sponsorship

KUOW Management

KUOW Senior Staff
Email: management@kuow.org

KUOW Board of Directors